Blood Moon Preachers Make Me Angry!

The Isaiah 53:5 Project

Blood Moon

I, John, your brother and partner in the tribulation and the kingdom and the patient endurance that are in Jesus, was on the island called Patmos on account of the word of God and the testimony of Jesus. I was in the Spirit on the Lord’s day, and I heard behind me a loud voice like a trumpet saying, “Write what you see in a book and send it to the seven churches, to Ephesus and to Smyrna and to Pergamum and to Thyatria and to Sardis and to Philadelphia and to Laodicea (Revelation 1:9-11).”

Confession time: I listen to a particular end of days preacher to get motivated. Alright, he makes me downright angry. I am embarrassed at what some fellow believers believe about the end of the world. Very simply put, it is sad that in the day we live in, so many have not been taught the…

View original post 435 more words


Leave a Reply

