If I Drop Christ

A great post worth sharing

The Isaiah 53:5 Project

If I drop Christ, my voice would be amplified, and I would reach a wider audience…
If I drop Christ, more people will like my posts, comment and share them abroad…
If I drop Christ, I will gain more followers and popularity the world over…
If I drop Christ, worldly magazines will post my writings, and TIME Magazine will hail me…

But if I drop Christ, no one will hear of His teachings, no one would believe His gospel…
If I drop Christ, my messages will turn sour as my seasoning if lost to a multitude of words…
If I drop Christ, my followers will dwindle, when they realise I am empty with nothing worthwhile to add…
If I drop Christ, my light will go out, my days will be dark and my world would have no meaning…

So I’d rather write a few choice pieces, sealed with the Spirit…

View original post 96 more words


Leave a Reply

